Santa Claus isn’t Real???
October 14, 2008, 1:51 pm
Filed under: Shawn Chrystopher

That’s how I feel right now…like when a kid finds out for the first time that Santa is nothing more than their parents staying up late at night and putting stuff under the tree.

ANY-AND-EVERYONE WHO KNOWS ME KNOWS THAT KOBE BRYANT IS, IN MY EYES, THE BEST PERSON TO WALK EARTH

II pause II

“I dont like the Celtics, I roll for Kobe Bryant/You can ask my momma and my sister if Im lyin”

-Shawn Chrys “La La” (off “I.W.G.: I Wear Glasses”)

So when I found this video of Kobe gettin crossed-over….I think a tear fell from my eye.  I started realizing that Kobe is 30 years old now…he’s not the same 20sumthn yr old who won those championships….and that kinda hurts II pause II

Anyway, here’s the video….*sigh*

(Spotted over at The4thQuater.net)

Please dont thank me (for this),

Shawn Chrys

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

