“Woooowww This is Actually Pretty Good….”
October 14, 2008, 12:34 pm
Filed under: Shawn Chrystopher

So a friend of mine’s sister ALWAYS used to hit me with “yeah, whatever” when I would talk to her about my music….

Today she downloaded “I.W.G.: I Wear Glasses” then we had an AIM convo…(I’ve taken the screen names off..cuz neither of us need any more stalkers..lol):

Friend’s Sister: So your mixtape came out?

Shawn Chrystopher: Yes ma’am

Shawn Chrystopher: lol

Friend’s Sister: I’m about to download it

Friend’s Sister: this shit better be good

Shawn Chrystopher: lmaooo

Shawn Chrystopher: oh it is

Friend’s Sister: I’ll be the judge of that

About 10mins, and some random web surfing later…she hit me with this:

Friend’s Sister: wooooww this is actually pretty good

Friend’s Sister: I’m really surprised

Friend’s Sister: Lmao

Shawn Chrystopher: LOL

I dunno if i should be happy she’s surprised because all that means is

i dont look like I can rap..lol

BUT WHAT I DO KNOW IS…WHEN SHE DOWNLOADED MY MIXTAPE….SHE WAS IN HER ROOM DANCING LIKE THIS DUDE:

You are NOT the father…

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

