Can you Relate? (I.W.G.: I Wear Glasses-The Mixtape)
October 15, 2008, 7:12 am
Filed under: Shawn Chrystopher

So within the first 24hours of release..my mixtape has basically been posted EVERYWHERE..and i LOVE it

I love it because I’m glad people are hearing the music I worked soooooo hard putting together (and because wack ass rappers get to hear what a good ass rapper sounds like–more on that later).

But check this:

iChating with a friend, he basically told me that he gets my message and that he relates…and there’s nothing more I can ask for…

Thank you everyone who has listened so far..but there’s sooo much more to be done!

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

