I’m Feeling This….
October 15, 2008, 10:50 pm
Filed under: Shawn Chrystopher

I get a message on myspace saying that my mixtape was reviewed on a blog….

[that was the whole message]

I felt like i was being drafted or something….

so I go check it out….

and, for the mixtape to only be out for 2 days, i have to say this is one of the best reviews I’ve read:

Click [HERE] to read it

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

yo shawn The Blog is actually kinda serious, checking it out for the first time. I’l be checking in a little more

Comment by Gav

What’s up Shawn. Congrats on the mixtape. Great work. I’ve read nothing but positive feedback on it. Keep it coming.

The4thquarter.net

Comment by Jo$h




Leave a Reply

