Yo Dad Makes Beats???
October 20, 2008, 12:21 pm
Filed under: Shawn Chrystopher

so I’m chillin with my girl, and I was using her sidekick when she received and AIM from some guy…

basically he asked:

‘yo who does your boyfriends beats?’

so you know me, I get a lil big head-ed because I’m thinking he’s asking so he can say “YO THOSE BEATS ARE SOO SICK!”

SO i TYPED BACK:

“He does his own”

After a slight pause, he gonna respond and say:

“oh..because I wanted him to listen to my dad’s beats’

…[Silence]…

Note to all the dad’s out there:

If you have a child that is old enough to have a Sidekick cellular device

your child should NOT be putting you on

If your child is trying to get you put on in the music industry by messaging a rapper’s girlfriend

FIND A NEW OCCUPATION!!!

*SHAKES HEAD*

here’ a pic of the convo:

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

