shawn chrYstopher vs. shawn chrIstopher
October 22, 2008, 8:42 am
Filed under: Shawn Chrystopher

So about 2 years ago, when I started to do this music thing professionally,

I googled myself for the first time….

I typed in: Shawn Chrystopher

And google asked me:

NO I DIDN’T!!

if i did…I would’ve typed that

So after MONTHS and MONTHS of that coming up, I decided

to find out just who this ‘Shawn Christopher’ is that’s taking up my Google searches

BEHOLD:

I know what you’re thinking…and NO its not Wesley Snipes in “To Wong Foo”

Apparently “Shawn ChrIstopher (with an “I”) is a ‘Dance Music Diva’

and released a single entitled “Another Sleepless Night” in 1991!!

To make a long story short:

I found her contact info and sent her this message:

“Look here Ms. Christopher…this is Mr. ChrYstopher

I’m not gonna let something you did 17 years ago get in the way of my Google happiness

and have people thinking I’m a ‘Dance Hall Diva.’

So I challenge you to a FREESTYLE BATTLE…loser has to contact Google and have everything that has to do with them REMOVED

SEE YOU AT  LEMERT PARK..TOMORROW..7PM

-SHAWN CHRYSTOPHER”

So for all of you who want to see a good ol’ fashion google-inspired rap battle….come on down to Lemert Park

Now if you’ll excuse me……I’m about to go practice my rhymes

….hey, she just may be a lyrical BEAST…you never know :[

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

