IWGtv Episode #1: LRG Headquarters
October 23, 2008, 12:31 am
Filed under: Shawn Chrystopher

Here’s video of me late last week visiting my people at LRG in Orange County… we have some BIG, HUGE, things in the works IIpauseII

so stay tuned!..

I also had a big meeting in Jonas’ office..but I can’t show you guys

out of respect for my man..BUT believe..his office is SICK!!

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Kenny need to be somewere in this video

Comment by Kenny

tell them to hook me up with a job working on the women’s line! help me out!! hahahah! im just messin (not really though).

Comment by Melody.Darlene




Leave a Reply

