Hate Me for it if You Want…
October 24, 2008, 5:36 pm
Filed under: Random, Shawn Chrystopher, Video

but Soulja Boy IS hip hop to me….he doesnt over think shit…he does what he wants

He doesn’t care about what you bloggers and haters have to say…and truthfully

He’s one of the funniest dude’s in rap right now

[[THIS VIDEO PROVES IT!..LOL]]

“Turn My Swag On” Soulja Boy

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

haha i actually enjoy this song…

Comment by mikewaxx

I not goin deny and say I dont like this cuz I do

Comment by Zaire Koalo




Leave a Reply

