One of the Funniest Things i’ve Seen in a While…
October 27, 2008, 1:17 am
Filed under: Random, Shawn Chrystopher, Video

so my homie Zaire hit me one day and asked for the acapella of my ‘La La’ freestyle

[If you dont know…that’s track #2 on my mixtape “IWG: I Wear Glasses]

*download it today on the left-hand side of this blog*

Anyway…i send him the acapella…and like the next day he sends me this video

straight.comedy.

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

HARD AS FUCK

Comment by Kenny




Leave a Reply

