Download “Untitled (Love heR Forever)”
October 28, 2008, 1:51 am
Filed under: Music, Shawn Chrystopher

Every show I do…I get SOOOOO many people asking me where they can download my song “Untitled (Love heR Forever)”


and every show I tell people,

“That song is on my EP ‘No One Knows You‘…you gotta buy it to have it”

No One Knows You EP......BUY IT!!!

Well you know what…I’m in a VERY generous mood…and I’m making ‘Untitled‘ available for download

only on…

http://www.IWGsoWhat.tk

click ‘more’ for download link

“Untitled” -Shawn Chrystopher

‘No One Knows You EP’


.

Click [HERE] to download…

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

i ABSOLUTELY looooooove this song! swear i blast it EVERY.SINGLE.DAY in my car ever since i saw u perform it at Mann’s Birthday Bash. i was on my brother that night && the next morning like, ‘how can i get his songs???’

ahh if u hear it blastin in the ladera center next week… that’s me

Comment by Elize




Leave a Reply

