Meet K.O.
October 28, 2008, 1:51 am
Filed under: Shawn Chrystopher

The other day I was sitting at my computer…and I said: “you know what Shawn…since it’s your blog…you can write about whatever you want.”

So, with that being said:

Meet K.O.

K.O. and Shawn Chrys at the LRG Fashion Show

K.O. and Shawn Chrys at the LRG Fashion Show

I’ve known this guy for about 11 years now

Wherever he is, I am…and vice versa

I decided to do this post because the entire purpose of this blog

…is me being myself and never forgetting where i come from.


Well..me and K.O. been best homies since uniform shirts


[[Secret: One time we performed P. Diddy’s “I Need a Girl” in a high school assembly]]

((he was Loon..I was Diddy..LOL))

the first song I ever recorded and put on Myspace was done in his room

..so you can blame him for all this…lol

.

*”Friends” by Whodini plays*

Friends……how many of us have them”…..lol

.

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys




Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

