Music of Choice: J. Cole
November 10, 2008, 1:28 am
Filed under: Music, Music of Choice, Shawn Chrystopher

Everybody that knows me knoooowwws i rarely like ANY hip hop artist…

It’s not because they may not be good…but I just don’t respect people who don’t work very hard…and if I don’t respect you, then it’s impossible for me to like you as an artist.

With that being said…

You gotta know J. Cole is ill….


One day I was on a blog-site, reading what they wrote about me,

and J. Cole was actually posted on the same page…so I checked his music out.

Not only does he have a brain, went to college and everything, but dude can SPIT!

/

J just recently came out here to LA

to do a show at Loyola Marymount University with U-N-I, and we got a chance to chop it up…

.

There could be a collabo in the future

But in the meantime

check out his myspace [HERE]

(the song “Simba” is ILL)

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

shawnchryssignature1

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

yo he is ill…Chris Focus actually put me onto him…I’mma post the mixtape he handed out sumtime today…speakin of that show at LMU…imma post those pics inna few

holla back fam,
Eazee | http://www.eazeest.com

Comment by Eazee

YES PLEASE post those pictures Eazee!!!!

And yess we gotta up all my fly guys savin hip hop a track at a time lol…

Thanx for supporting too…

so proud of the show.

Comment by katie

cuz shawn chrys says so…

Comment by kryptonknight




Leave a Reply

