Snoop on Around the Horn
November 20, 2008, 3:00 pm
Filed under: Shawn Chrystopher

This is why The4thQuarter.net is one of my favorite blogs

If you’re like me…you can sit and watch SportsCenter for hours

and the day after every Laker win, you turn to ESPN at 2:30pm and watch P.T.I.

sooooometimes i catch Around the Horn at 2

but that’s mostly by pure accident….

But I can say I’m lowkey mad I missed this:

Snoop Dogg on “Around the Horn” with J.A. Adande

this is classic!

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

aaaaaaaaaaaaaahahahah! he couldnt take the heat! i was hoping he was gonna back at doode viciously, but he ran instead! lma0!

Comment by Melody.Darlene

Im mad I missed that

Comment by Zaire Koalo

Yo Shawn, you’re just like me. PTI everyday and check that sidebar for anything Laker related. 9-1. . . we about to take it!!

Comment by Jo$h




Leave a Reply

