“What Happened?” Freestyle
November 25, 2008, 2:55 pm
Filed under: Music, Random, Shawn Chrystopher

I never know how to feel when it comes to one-hit wonders….

Should I feel happy that somebody actually has a song that people liked and now has a little pocket money for their families…

or should I feel ashamed that a person like that was even allowed in the industry

.

Whatever I’m supposed to feel…

I still laugh nonetheless….

.

Here is an exclusive “What Happened?” freestyle where I poke fun at many one-hit wonders (LOL)

Available for download at:

2DopeBoyz.com

.

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

