Arize Magazine Feature!!
December 1, 2008, 1:24 am
Filed under: Interviews, Shawn Chrystopher

The good people over at Arize Magazine, who I’ve blogged about in the past, sat down with me for an exclusive interview on just about everything music…

arize

[source: http://www.ArizeMag.com]

This is one of my favorite interviews

because I wasn’t asked to talk about my past

or how i came into the game

(shit that i’ve talked about a BILLION times)

.

The interview is really dope, not just because its me….so take time to read it!!

.

CLICK HERE TO READ!!

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

shawnchryssignature1

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

nice! thanks for the lookout homie
ALL THINGS URBAN
http://www.arizemag.com

Comment by steve pryo

i DIG…THANKS FOR HOLDING US DOWN!
-ARIZE UP

Comment by illCamille




Leave a Reply

