Lakers 16-2 / 17-2
December 8, 2008, 3:41 am
Filed under: Lakers, Shawn Chrystopher

I’ve been really busy lately…working on some of the best material I have ever done in my entire life (no b.s.)

so I forgot to post after a Laker win..so here is two posts in one (both wins)

Kobe…forgive me

======

16-2

picture-4

(shout out to my boy Nick Young on the Washington Wizards….we went to USC together)

======

17-2

picture-31

Why’d that shit look so easy?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

