The Power of Twitter
December 23, 2008, 2:24 pm
Filed under: Random, Shawn Chrystopher

I’m not gonna lie..I used to be against Twitter

But these 10 days I’ve been on have been pretty positive (shout out to all the friends -hate to say “fans”- who follow me because of my music and show me mad love.)

.

As I was going from twitter page-to- twitter page, I came across one person who’s blog is lowkey dope:

top

Candied Jamz.com

bottom

I love this blog because she doesn’t use her power of [blog] to drop “exclusive” content of random rappers who don’t need it

She uses her blog for the reason blogs were even created:

To be used as a diary/log of daily life, and random thoughts that pop into one’s head

.

Though I’ll never know her real name…shouts out to CandiedJamz.com for being yourself…(and your blog design is fresh!)

.

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys
shawnchryssignature1

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

thank you so much babes, i really appreciate it. 🙂

Comment by candied jamz




Leave a Reply

