A City With No Seasons: Day 3
January 16, 2009, 1:11 pm
Filed under: Music, Shawn Chrystopher

By now, you should know that the title of my debut LP is

“A City With No Seasons”

I named it that has a poetic-style title that would pay homage to the city I was raised in (because out here, there are literally no seasons…I could wear shorts in December or July).

.

Last night, Chris Focus and Eazee St. came by the house-turned-studio and we just sat and vibed all night…til 4:30am….

I played them 2 two tracks…my intro and “Believer”

.

-Recap-

Tracks Recorded: 2 (Boy I Get it, Heartbreaker)

Movies Watched: 3 (Paid in Full, Batman Begins, Step Brothers)

Games Played: 5 rounds of UNO

.

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

shawnchryssignature1

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

