A City With No Seasons: Day 24
February 6, 2009, 11:36 pm
Filed under: A City With No Seasons, LP Update, Shawn Chrystopher

CLOUD 9“!!!!

This is the song I just created that offically ended my writer’s block woe’s

and its fuckin CLASSIC!

(man I cant wait for you guys to hear this stuff…I feel like making a call and havin it released in like 2 weeks–it won’t happen, but that’s how I feel…lol)

.

No Need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

shawnchryssignature1

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

ik you made that cause i said ‘da green’ for your writers block problem

Comment by ...




Leave a Reply

