THIS IS COMEDY AT ITS FINEST!!
February 10, 2009, 6:15 pm
Filed under: Music of Choice, Random, Shawn Chrystopher, Video

Anybody who knows me knows im a HUGE fan of Andy Samberg

(his SNL Digital Shorts are PURE fuckin genius)

I posted a video entitled “Jizz in My Pants” a little over a month ago that was comedy at its finest

noooww…I just spotted another video over at the Fly Guys blog and couldnt’ breathe I was laughin SO hard

I present to you:

I’m on a Boat” feat. T-Pain

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I start my day watchin this video, i kid u not…when we comin back to the Forum, the GOOD EASTERN FORUM

Comment by Eazee




Leave a Reply

