A City With No Seasons: Day 42
March 1, 2009, 10:09 am
Filed under: A City With No Seasons, LP Update, Shawn Chrystopher

The album is really coming together. 

Everything I dreamed of.

.

I have currently put the music on hold for a sec and I’m actually looking through books of art for further inspiration for the album’s artwork.

The artwork has to tell a story just as much as the actual music; they go hand in hand.

.

I am REALLY picky who I let hear my songs.  

My dudes from IM-King Clothing stopped by a few days ago

and I played them 3 tracks and I got the exact response I was hoping for:

They were surprised as well as anxious to hear the project as a whole!

.

Everything is right on schedule guys!

.

No need to thank me,

Shawn Chrys

shawnchryssignature1

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

